Sometimes Kids Are Funny

This is definitely one of those times.

I had heard rumblings about the Swift Kids and never really got around to watching them. Somehow, today on Huff Po, I stumbled across them and decided I needed to see what was going on. It was probably one of the best decisions I’ve made in recent history. First off, we have the Pantsuits commercial. “Did you buy your pantsuit at Wal-Mart?” The only way any of this could get any better is if the kids were writing the spots themselves. They don’t really stop being funny, like the one about Hillary stealing toiletries from the White House. I’m talking this stuff might actually make you pee yourself.  John Edwards is a little weak, but it gets better as it builds up the commercial.  Plus they tel the truth at the end. Then they go after Barack. This is legitimately one of the best things I have ever seen in my life. Not because it’s against Obama, but because it involves children making fun of cocaine. Seriously, I never realized how funny it is for kids to talk like they actually know anything about coke.

I guess some things just never really get old.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

