Lighten Up

I don’t really know what’s been going on with me lately, but I am not the sanctimonious douchebag that I’ve been writing like lately. I totally don’t take things as seriously as you might think from reading my blog in the past month or two. I mean, come on, I frequently pee myself laughing at things like wordtoyour.com or Jordan Baker’s blog.

So I apologize for being so lame and I promise that I’ll make an effort to be more lighthearted and funnier as my blog progresses.

Sidenote – I just watched a speech Bill Clinton gave in Erie, PA today to stump for Hillary, and when he finished, U2’s “City of Blinding Lights” came on. Seriously? Are you trying to suck up to Erie or have you been watching The Devil Wears Prada a few too many times?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

